Management


Trevor Walsh

Managing Director

 

Maria Plank

Business Manager

09 918 8465
+64 21 467 264
mplank@brookefinefoods.com

 

Sales


Sandy Graham

Sales Consultant

09 918 8461
+64 21 618 693
sgraham@brookefinefoods.com

 

Liliana Dickson

Sales Consultant

09 918 8468
+64 21 835 948
ldickson@brookefinefoods.com

Martin Letham

(South Island) – Sales Consultant

03 358 7874
027 801 6986
mletham@brookefinefoods.com



Operations


Rachael Burrows

Operations Manager

09 918 8469
+64 21 0277 3989
rburrows@brookefinefoods.com

Customer Service


Jazmin Burrows

Finance


Anh Pham

Accountant 

09 918 8462
accountspayable@brookefinefoods.com

 


Shipping


Stephanie Hagyard

Shipping

09 477 0617
shipping@brookefinefoods.com

Quality Assurance


Crystal Hwang

Quality Assurance

09 477 0612

chwang@brookefinefoods.com