Management


Trevor Walsh

Managing Director

 

Maria Plank

Business Manager

09 918 8465
+64 21 467 264
mplank@brookefinefoods.com

 

Sales


Sandy Graham

Sales Consultant

09 918 8461
+64 21 618 693
sgraham@brookefinefoods.com

 

Jazmin Burrows

Sales Consultant

09 918 8468
+64 21 835 948
jburrows@brookefinefoods.com

Michelle Aikman

(South Island) – Sales Consultant

03 358 7874
+64 21 248 3003
maikman@brookefinefoods.com

Operations


Rachael Burrows

Operations Manager

09 918 8469
+64 21 0277 3989
rburrows@brookefinefoods.com

Customer Service


Alexis Turnbull

Finance


Melody Yin

Accounts Payable

09 918 8462
accountspayable@brookefinefoods.com

Cheryl Linn

Accounts Receivable 

09 918 8467
accountsreceivable@brookefinefoods.com

Shipping


Stephanie Hagyard

Shipping

09 477 0617
shipping@brookefinefoods.com

Quality Assurance


Leona Li

QA/Food Technologist

09 477 0612
lli@brookefinefoods.com